CLIENT TESTIMONIALS

 

Please take a moment to read through a few of the thank-you letters we’ve received from our clients.  We are very proud to have earned such glowing remarks! At Bustamante Engineers Inc, we’re always interested in our client’s feedback.  Please feel free to Post Your Own Message...




  


Stephen S.     5/9/2016    

New Structural Inspection


First, I'll say that I was very happy with Greg's analysis and on-the-spot recommendations for repair. And he mentioned that he'd definitely be able to get us the report by the next day, which I realize is even faster than usual, and he delivered!

You guys are AWESOME!


Linda S. Finkle     11/3/2015    

The Villas at SHADYBROOK Community Association


Dear Greg:
As President of the Board of Directors of The Villas at Shady Brook, I want to personally thank you for the outstanding and comprehensive reserve study that you recently completed for the Association. Your willingness to respond positively to our questions and concerns as we went along, combined with your engineering expertise has produced a document that has already and will continue to guide us for the future.

Having been through two other reserve studies during almost 12 years on the Board at Shady Brook, working with you and your staff has been relaxed, professional, and goal oriented. It almost felt easy - of course, you were doing the work! While we primarily interacted with you, I must take the time to comment on the professionalism, knowledge, and kind assistance of your Office Manager, Allyson Montgomery. I speak on behalf of the Board when I say that we look forward to working with you in the future and wish you success after success.


Jim D. Philadelphia Client     7/21/2015    

Thorough & Professional . . .


I needed a structural evaluation on a property that I was buying. Greg Bustamante did a thorough and professional job. He took the time to examine damage to basement joists and determine the extent of the damage as well as to recommend a course of action to prolong the life of the house. He explained every detail of what was wrong, what needed to be done, and how it should be done. In addition, Greg is a very pleasant and friendly guy who was enjoyable to talk to. He had his detailed report forwarded to me in a timely manner and I was ready to move forward toward settlement with confidence. I highly recommend this company.


Emily L. Ft Washington Client     6/10/2015    

Highly recommend!


Greg came out to help me with a problem found during a home inspection. He was on time, professional, understandable and thorough. In addition, Sue's help in the office was invaluable. I can easily say I highly recommend using Bustamante Engineers!


Ron White     5/2/2015    

Senior Property Manager PENCO Management, Inc.


For several years I have had the pleasure of working with Greg and his firm on several projects and reserve studies in both Delaware and Southern Chester County, Pennsylvania. He is very detail-oriented and responsive to the client's needs. He is creative in his design approach, always cognizant of the project schedule and budget. Greg, Allyson and Sue ace demonstrating a deep knowledge and commitment to their industry.

I highly recommend Bustamante Engineering.



Homeowners Association     3/8/2015    

Thank you Bustamante!


Thank you for your excellent presentation to our owners last night. Your reserve fund study has been a very important contribution to our getting our physical and financial house in order, and we look forward to working together again in the future.


Nicole, Community Manager     2/19/2015    

Thank you Greg,


I think it went well and Management was pleased with the exceptional work that was done on the Study.


Debbie Q.     1/21/2015    

A big thanks!


I want to thank the staff at Bustamante Engineering for all their help and understanding during the recent sale of our home. Although the potential for a negative outcome was possible, Greg, Allyson and Sue were fantastic at keeping everyone and everything in line. Their patience and understanding were beyond my expectations. I would highly recommend Bustamante Engineers for any structural engineering needs that you might encounter.


Jay     12/28/2014    

Best experience...


Clear and patient explanations. Thorough and efficient. Very pleasant experience. Thanks again, Peace of mind is worth every penny.


Julie     12/2/2014    

"Structural peace of mind"


Thank you for the prompt inspection and follow up. It was great to find “structural peace of mind” for the house.



[1]


Post Your Own Message

875 NORTH EASTON ROAD, 3B
DOYLESTOWN,PA 18902
215.340.6990